Dance Moms (2011)

Dance Moms (2011)

Jul. 13, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


Watch Dance Moms (2011) Latest Episodes Online Free in HD Quality. Watch Dance Moms TV Series All Episodes free in single Click.

Dance Moms is an American dance reality series that debuted on Lifetime on July 13, 2011. Created by Collins Avenue Productions, it is set in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, at the Abby Lee Dance Company, and follows children’s early careers in dance show business, and their mothers. A spinoff series, Dance Moms: Miami, set in Miami at Victor Smalley and Angel Armas’ dance studio, Stars Dance Studio, premiered on April 3, 2012, and was cancelled in September 2012 after eight episodes. On October 10, 2012, Lifetime announced that they had picked up Dance Moms for a third season, consisting of 26 episodes, which debuted on January 1, 2013.

Dance Moms (2011)
Dance Moms (2011)
Dance Moms (2011)
Original title Dance Moms
First air date Jul. 13, 2011
Last air date May. 16, 2016
Seasons 8
Episodes 188

Seasons and episodes

7 Season 7 Nov. 29, 2016

Similar titles

The Toy Box (2017)
Boy Band (2017)
Wahlburgers (2014)
The Only Way Is Essex (2010)
Ghost Adventures (2008)
Project Runway (2004)
The Challenge (1998)
Keeping Up with the Kardashians (2007)
Face Off (2011)
The Voice (2011)
The Amazing Race (2001)
Life of Kylie (2017)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published