Designated Survivor (2016)

Designated Survivor (2016)

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote



Natascha McElhone isJessica Kirkman
Jessica Kirkman
Maggie Q isHannah Watts
Hannah Watts
Kal Penn isSeth Wheeler
Seth Wheeler
Adan Canto isAaron Shore
Aaron Shore
Italia Ricci isEmily Rhodes
Emily Rhodes
LaMonica Garrett isJames Ritter
James Ritter
Tanner Buchanan isLeo Kirkman
Leo Kirkman

Video trailer


Watch Designated Survivor (2016) Latest Episodes Online Free in HD Quality. Watch Designated Survivor TV Series All Episodes free in single click.

Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.

Designated Survivor (2016)
Designated Survivor (2016)
Designated Survivor (2016)
Original title Designated Survivor
Firt air date Sep. 21, 2016
Last air date Mar. 15, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 11
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 21, 2016
2 Season 2 Sep. 27, 2017

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published